Do you miss something on BrainKing.com and would you like to see it here? Post your request into this board! If there is a more specific board for the request, (i.e. game rule changes etc) then it should be posted and discussed on that specific board.
Once the king has moved as that piece to get out of check, can that same piece be used to get out of check again, or would they have to have another knight (or whatever piece it was)?
Also, i'm assuming the king could only move like this when in check?
(hjem) Hvis du skulle oppleve at BrainKing plutselig vises i feil språkdrakt så klikker du bare på flagget for det språket du ønsker for å komme tilbake til normal. (pauloaguia) (Vis alle tips)