BIG BAD WOLF: Indeed! There's a rule called the Jacoby rule which states that gammons and backgammons don't count unless the cube has been turned at least once (when, if you accept, you should be taking into account the game position and risk). It's a very reasonable rule for Hypergammon given that gammon is so common.
(убрать) Вы можете использовать HTML по-проще для Вашых сообщений, или, если Вы пользуетесь платным членством, Рассшыренный Текстовой Редактор. (pauloaguia) (Показывать все подсказки)