Логин: Пароль:
Регистрация нового пользователя
Модератор: rod03801 
 Feature requests

Do you miss something on BrainKing.com and would you like to see it here? Post your request into this board!
If there is a more specific board for the request, (i.e. game rule changes etc) then it should be posted and discussed on that specific board.

For further information about Feature Requests, please visit this link on the Brainking.Info site : http://brainking.info/archives/20-About-feature-requests.html


Список форумов
Режим: Каждый может объявить
Поиск в сообщениях:  

7. Сентября 2003, 05:42:51
Kevin 
Once the king has moved as that piece to get out of check, can that same piece be used to get out of check again, or would they have to have another knight (or whatever piece it was)?

Also, i'm assuming the king could only move like this when in check?

Дата и время
Друзья в сети
Любимые форумы
Клубы
Советы
Копирайт © 2002 - 2025 Филип Рахунек, все права зарезервированы.
Наверх