Forumlijst
U hebt geen toestemming om berichten op dit forum achter te laten. Het minimaal vereiste lidmaatschap om berichten op dit forum achter te mogen laten is Brain Pion.
From the rules at bkgm.com: "You are not allowed to block all six points in your starting table."
Does this apply in the middle of a move? If I for instance occupy all the points in the starting quadrant except the 19-point and have a bunch of extra checkers on the 24 point, then roll 55. Am I allowed to move 24-14, 24-14, even though the moved checkers will temporarily complete the prime on their way?